Oh no! Where's the JavaScript?
Your Web browser does not have JavaScript enabled or does not support JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript on your Web browser to properly view this Web site, or upgrade to a Web browser that does support JavaScript.

php programing

Last updated on 14 years ago
T
Hi,

Just wanted to ask if someone knows php coding and would like to help my friend make 1 small simple program.

He finished all the exams on colledge , now he has to do ( i dont know how you call it ) , diplomatic work , he's topic is "System of work and organisation in call center"

Now, about the program, it needs to be something simple and looks very simple, and the use of it would be for assesing ( i found that word in dictionary -.- ) call agents .

I hope you know what I mean...I'll try to put it this way ;
image yourself as a boss in some call center, and you are my superior , and I am an call agent , talk with people on phone and stuff, and you have 5 other agents like me. So , as you control our work, you listen us when we talk with people and , after call , you rank agents work , communication skills , kindness , agents feedback with user and stuff , by using that application in which you put all those marsk for example you rank from 1 to 5 , like

Agent's kindess - 4
Agents's feedback - 5
Agents's knowledge with using applications - 3

So, program would contain , login window ( where boss logs in with username and password ) , 2'nd window where you see names of those 5 agents and when you click on some agents name it opens another window where you can put those marks ( ranks or w.e ) and bellow all those marks an field where you can fill in some personal comment related to agents work .

That would pretty much be everything needed.
Also, that requires a small database.

If some knows how to do it, and wants to , please let me know, we pay for it no problem.

Here I made in paint just so you can imagine a little bit how would it look like :